The Meta-Rise (2020)

The Meta-Rise J.V. Kade The Meta Rise The thrilling sequel to Bot Wars perfect for fans of Skylanders Trout St Kroix can t believe that his half human half robot father is the leader of the Meta Rise the robot civil rights movement Trou
  • Title: The Meta-Rise
  • Author: J.V. Kade
  • ISBN: 9780803738614
  • Page: 364
  • Format: Hardcover
The Meta-Rise J.V. Kade The thrilling sequel to Bot Wars, perfect for fans of Skylanders Trout St Kroix can t believe that his half human half robot father is the leader of the Meta Rise, the robot civil rights movement Trout can t even enjoy being a Bot Territory celebrity, because it also puts his whole family in danger Ratch, a robot and former friend, has found a way to take control ofThe thrilling sequel to Bot Wars, perfect for fans of Skylanders Trout St Kroix can t believe that his half human half robot father is the leader of the Meta Rise, the robot civil rights movement Trout can t even enjoy being a Bot Territory celebrity, because it also puts his whole family in danger Ratch, a robot and former friend, has found a way to take control of robot Thinkchips, and under Ratch s control, all bots including Trout s dad would become Ratch s drones CanTrout and his friends Vee and Tellie Rix, along with brother Po find a way to stop Ratch before Trout loses his father all over again
The Meta-Rise J.V. Kade

  • [MOBI] » Free Read ✓ The Meta-Rise : by J.V. Kade ✓
    364 J.V. Kade
  • thumbnail Title: [MOBI] » Free Read ✓ The Meta-Rise : by J.V. Kade ✓
    Posted by:J.V. Kade
    Published :2020-01-23T21:00:52+00:00

One thought on “The Meta-Rise

  1. Charlie

    This was a really good follow on from Bot Wars and a book that I really enjoyed Perfect for children 10 , this book has it all humour, action, suspense, robots, future settings and family and friendships The relationships Trout has with everyone around him are really positive, from his family though they really have to stop lying to him , to his friends Vee, Tellie, Lox and even robots LT and Scissors I really like all of the characters, and the plot itself was really engaging and well thought o [...]

  2. Dawn

    BestAwesome best book ever you should read it I mean it s soooo good okay now I am just getting words to post

  3. Roderick

    I know this review is pretty choppy, so I have a much better, cleaned up version on my official Blog, booksunpuzzled.wordpress Here s the link to this review here, I ll leave my old review up too just because, so I don t forget my own mistakes in reviewing anyways, have a nice day booksunpuzzled.wordpress Click here for my old review view spoiler Warning, spoilers galore, if you have not read bot wars you shall not read this lest thou gets spoiled if the story and I want EVERYONE to get the ful [...]

  4. Becky B

    Rogue robot Ratch, has decided that robots need to have a robot ruler He turned on the St Kroix family in the last book, and now he s announced all out war against the entire land unless Mr St Kroix, leader of the Meta Rise steps down for a robot leader Ratch starts his attack by causing glitches in electronics and kidnapping some influential people Influential people who just happen to have the code for a secret lab in Old New York And one of those people is Trout s friend Tellie s dad Tellie, [...]

  5. Rebecca Sutton

    The bots are back And as awesome as ever So is Trout St Kroix and the rest of the humans who are pretty awesome themselves as they face a new enemy that threatens to destroy life in Bot Territory Loaded with as much danger, humor, suspense and inventions as Bot Wars, The Meta Rise is an action packed sequel that doesn t disappoint I adore Trout and Po, Tellie and Vee, and the rest of their family and friends, but it s the bots that steal the show again LT with his loyalty and intelligence Scisso [...]

  6. Natalie

    I am not the age group that this book was written for, but my son loves the first Bot Wars book, and since I had read it and liked it well enough I decided to read this sequel It didn t grip me as much as the first and the story had some things that annoyed me in it My son and I agreed that Tellie was not a character that we liked and we would have preferred it if Vee could have been in the story all the way through, as well as Lox So the ending left me a little unsatisfied, but I m glad that I [...]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *