Blood of the Gods (2020)

Blood of the Gods David Mealing Blood of the Gods The battle is over but war lies ahead in the second book of the epic fantasy trilogy that pits humans against gods in a contest for the fate of the world The battle for the city is over but the afte
  • Title: Blood of the Gods
  • Author: David Mealing
  • ISBN: 9780316552349
  • Page: 228
  • Format: Paperback
Blood of the Gods David Mealing The battle is over, but war lies ahead in the second book of the epic fantasy trilogy that pits humans against gods in a contest for the fate of the world.The battle for the city is over, but the aftermath of a revolution is never simpleSarine begins to experience visions, ones which make her dragon familiar sicker every day Erris pushes toward conquest and the need toThe battle is over, but war lies ahead in the second book of the epic fantasy trilogy that pits humans against gods in a contest for the fate of the world.The battle for the city is over, but the aftermath of a revolution is never simpleSarine begins to experience visions, ones which make her dragon familiar sicker every day Erris pushes toward conquest and the need to expand her territory and restore her power And, exiled from his tribe, Arak Jur apprentices himself to a deadly master.Faced with the threat of a return to the days of darkness, the heroes begin to understand the depth of the sacrifices required from them To protect their world, they ll have to stand and fight once .Read this second book in this gripping, vibrant, and imaginative addition to the epic fantasy canon for readers of Brandon Sanderson, Brian McClellan, and Miles Cameron.The Ascension CycleSoul of the WorldBlood of the Gods
Blood of the Gods David Mealing

  • BEST KINDLE "☆ Blood of the Gods" || READ (KINDLE) ✓
    228 David Mealing
  • thumbnail Title: BEST KINDLE "☆ Blood of the Gods" || READ (KINDLE) ✓
    Posted by:David Mealing
    Published :2020-05-16T08:44:12+00:00

One thought on “Blood of the Gods

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *