AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3) (2020)

AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3) S.S. Segran Gordon Williams AEGIS EVOLUTION Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Aegis League Series Book For fans of Maze Runner Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award winning story of friendship courage and a battle for humanity The second wave is unleashed Humanity is forced to its knees Two s
  • Title: AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3)
  • Author: S.S. Segran Gordon Williams
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 141
  • Format: Kindle Edition
AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3) S.S. Segran Gordon Williams For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity The second wave is unleashed Humanity is forced to its knees Two strains of a devastating pathogen infect population centers around the world From mega cities to remote villages, the descent into chaos is swift as the disease spreads For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity.The second wave is unleashed Humanity is forced to its knees Two strains of a devastating pathogen infect population centers around the world From mega cities to remote villages, the descent into chaos is swift as the disease spreads like wildfire.When Jag is injured from an accident, Tegan reluctantly assumes leadership of the group as they are tasked with their most challenging mission yet by the Elders of Dema Ki.But things take a turn for the worse when one of them becomes infected and hovers on the brink of death The friends throw caution to the wind and risk everything in their quest for a cure one which, for reasons unknown, has remained concealed for over two thousand years.Can Tegan and the League discover the remedy before a relentless enemy locates and destroys it, sending billions of lives to their end If you like epic adventure stories and endearing characters in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series Worlds Collide Heroes Arise Astonishingly imaginative and thoughtful Samuel F Pickering, inspiration for Academy Award winning movie Dead Poets Society Over 100,000 copies sold downloaded 1.5 million page reads in Kindle Unlimited This is a LIMITED TIME pre order offer Price returns to 4.99 soon Five Books in the Aegis League SeriesBook 1 Aegis Rising available now Book 2 Aegis Incursion available now Book 3 Aegis Evolution available Mar 2018 Book 4 Aegis Desolation available May 2018 Book 5 Aegis Reckoning available Nov 2018 Join a rapidly growing fan base at aegisnovel insider and access Insider only material including free short stories, giveaways and advance reader opportunities.What readers are saying about books in the Aegis League Series S.S Segran did it again Aegis Incursion was really awesome It made me laugh, cry, and worry That was in one chapter alone Candy Canfora If I could give this series than 5 stars I would Excitement, drama, heartfelt characters and an excellent plot makes these books hard to put down Teri Colglazier Aegis Incursion is a than worthy read for anyone looking for a story that is unique, creative, and very well written You wouldn t know this was the second book in a series as it stands firm on its own J.A Blum This has it all Sci fi, action and adventure Can t wait for the sequel One of the best I have ever read Bob Meredith In the best tradition of action adventure novels written for young adults, the protagonist isn t a single person it s actually five or , depending on your point of view young pe
AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3) S.S. Segran Gordon Williams

  • [KINDLE] ✓ Free Read ✓ AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3) : by S.S. Segran Gordon Williams Ç
    141 S.S. Segran Gordon Williams
  • thumbnail Title: [KINDLE] ✓ Free Read ✓ AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3) : by S.S. Segran Gordon Williams Ç
    Posted by:S.S. Segran Gordon Williams
    Published :2019-04-11T23:18:05+00:00

One thought on “AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *